Services at St. Lawrence’s

Services at St. Lawrence’s

SERVICES IN JUNE 2017

Sun. 25th June 09.15 Holy Communion
11.00 All-age Celebration Service (*CG)
18.30 Evening Service
.
Wed. 28th June 10.00 Midweek Service

SERVICES IN JULY 2017

Sun. 2nd July
09.15 Morning Prayer
11.00
18.30 Holy Communion
.
Wed. 5th July
10.00 Midweek Service
20.00 Together to Pray
.
Sun. 9th July
09.15 Holy Communion
11.00 All-age Celebration Service (*CG)
18.30 Evening Service
.
Wed. 12th July 10.00 Midweek Service
Sun. 16th July
 09.15 Morning Prayer
 11.00 All-age Celebration Service (*CG) with Holy Communion
 18.30 Evening Service
.
Wed. 19th July  10.00 Midweek Service
.
Sun. 23rd July 09.15 Holy Communion
11.00 All-age Celebration Service (*CG)
18.30 Holy Communion
.
Wed. 26th July 10.00 Midweek Service
Sun. 30th July 10.30 Joint Service – all together
18.30 Biddulph Festival Songs of Praise

*AT – All age service with activities throughout for all. *CG – Service with Children’s Groups
*BP – Baptism(s) *BT – Thanksgiving for the gift of a child


On Sundays at St. Lawrence’s there are three services:
at 09.15 – a structured familiar service,
at 11.00 – an informal, family friendly service in contemporary style
and at 18.30 – an evening service.
If you’d like to know more about these services, please contact us.